Exhausting day

in #work5 years ago (edited)

It looks like today will be a tiring day.

image

image

This is my job today, which is plowing fields, and this requires great and very tiring energy, staying confident in any work as long as it is halal, not in a way that is not good...!!! A male soul is a hard worker.

image

image

No matter how tired I am, I still have to struggle to work and make a living to support my loved ones, my children, my wife and my family. do not complain and be grateful for what I can do and become my fortune today.


CAPTURE by : OPPO F5

image

""Use the esteem application to update status or new posts on your blog to get positife votes from @esteemapp and @good-karma, and have a nice day."
FOLLOW ME@background
Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74