Back to the GrindsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #work5 years ago

Hi Friends,

Vacation is now over for me and it is back to the grind. We had a lot of fun in Hawaii and I will try to post a few more pictures and a recap soon. I certainly enjoyed myself, but had a lack of sleep on vacation with the kids’ sleeping being off and going out on date nights after the kids went down.

So today, it is a lot of coffee for me:

BE81C8E6-3523-4880-A2B4-03C5130E1A32.jpeg

I also am planning to eat light this week as I think I put on 5 pounds on vacation. I was very active, but it goes to show how much food intake really matters as I ate a lot of food and the activity level was not sufficient to burn all the calories I was eating.

Only problem with eating healthy this week is that my wife already told me she is making meatloaf for dinner, which is one of my favorites. Oh well, maybe I will eat healthy after today :)

Thanks for coming by,

Brian

Sort:  

Did you do any fishing in Hawaii

Yes, a little bit - thanks for the reminder to post about it... see my post today!

Looked at it and commented

Hi @brian.rrr!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.235 which ranks you at #3067 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 109 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62