سقلاخ مبفم يمخوذ خوبيهكح‘‘بمخوبقيخ كب مبقف كخب مههم

in #work6 years ago

Ekeminithomas is back!!! Full time from his holiday.
ekeminithomas (40) in work • some minute ago

Yea, the feeling is great . I had to go so I can return a new and better @ekeminithomas . The last one week, I have been on Steemit lightly and wasn't as active as before. I needed some treatment rest and sleep, and I believe have gotten enough of them. What actually happened will be discussed lera, for now am back to do what I know how to do best.

I have a post have been working on under "talking music" it's a powerful piece put together by three great artist. You don't have to miss it, feel free to around and enjoy with me.

Meanwhile, I am grateful to all those who had me in mine and thought about me but where unable to called or message to check if I'm ill or something. I know and I believe steemit is a family and someone out there must felt my absent. I am here now, so let's go have fun

Alot of activities going on in the society, that concern the old youth and children. The so much evolution in our dispensation is leaving us with good and bad effects, especially among the young ones. Am already seeing a generation that people will be suffering from cancer, diabetes, cardiovascular diseases respiratory diseases and other chronic diseases later in their life.
I mean it's unacceptable to see kids smoking cigarettes and drinking at such tender age.

I get shot of word, it's quite alarming and am getting tire of this uncomfortable lifestyle.
What are we expecting from them or what will the end up giving back to the society if we allow them continue with this bad habit.
Proper communication with children will keep them away from bad influence. Parents: abek invest time on your young ones , and become a good example for them. It is also paramount to make sure that their lifestyle is wealthy.

Just passing bye 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56