Where to travel in Europe? Suggestions needed

in #work6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I want to take a vacation either in September or October and wanted to get some suggestions. I was thinking either Germany for their October feast, Portugal I heard was pretty, Prague, England,Italy or Ireland to name a few.
Europe.jpg
I have not been to Europe, so wanted your input. Would probably take a week off from work and want to know if I should visit a few places, stay in one location and where I should go first.

Thanks for your suggestions in advance and pictures would be great of where you have been and are suggesting to go.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84