Sort:  

I had a customer a few months back tell me he worked in the vaults of all the major power plants and said you could touch a ground of high voltage and it would suck energy from you . He said your heart would stop after a few hours have you heard of this?

If you touch a grounded object to high voltage, uhhh ya it takes the energy out of you alright. Instantaneously your dead. 😉 Sound Like that guy needed to share whatever he was on. 😂😂

he said dudes have flashed there Soweto to the vaults wall . dude said there cant be listed as died because there is no body left. so there listed as missing

They can’t put together ashes😉 ya they got toasted. Some vaults have 230,000 volts in them, combines with thousands of amps… they gone!!

I used to work for Pacific Gas & Electric out of Fresno.

What a trip.

Electricity isn’t flat out mind blowing. I’m trying to get a guy at work to build a Tesla coil with me. I wanna shoot some lightning bolts. MUAHAHAHA

film it . what could go wrong ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71