WORK INSIGHTS

in #work6 years ago

Being an on-the-job trainee at KPS foundation (promoting haha) was such a great experience, a month of staying in a prestigious company taught me a lot of things in the work setting. I learned to know what is customer service and to communicate well since the nature of the business is land acquisition. I also have so many chance to apply what I have learned in school. I became more responsible about rules and regulations and standard they have. I’ve always reminded myself that I am not here to be lazy, I am fighting although sometimes I get late because of my nightshift work schedule, it makes my persistence reach at its highest point to prove here that I have an edge to this industry. I have realized that more punctual is more important that being industrious. It is like you owned it, showing the eagerness in the job you are in. Just like here in steemit! treat as if you owned it! and show eagerness not just to earn but also to share your life, adventures, knowledge and great ideas to all steemians!

Effective-Skin-Care-Tips-For-Night-Shift-Working-Girls.jpg
Google Image Source

Working with people you have just met is really something different, it so hard that sometimes you cannot say anything or do anything that you are usually saying or doing cause the near fact that you might offend them. But at first, I became a shy person but an observant one and a listener to the people I worked with. As time goes by, the understanding and friendship is built. I have worked with different people with different behavior. Some are going to ask who you are, they will ask too many questions and also share some of theirs and you will never avoid those persons who are called strict, kill joys and whatever they may call it. There are sometimes that you want to handle or just avoid them but those popular people being called kill joys are the workers more of standard operations. They may have many differences but I assure you, you can learn so much from them.

We can always make our experience meaningful and fruitful through doing things that makes us happy and satisfies us. Everything that develop our potential and allow us to reach our objectives. In accomplishing all of the task and seeking to learn for more! On the job training is more than what it means, it may be hard at first but the learning we acquire is more important, and nothing compares to the knowledge of EXPERIENCE can give to us.

You can also share yours! below at the comment box. Thank you for reading!
Upvoting and helping me all through out my journey in this great community would be much appreciated. Keep posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73