How my day went

in #work7 years ago

Morning view through my appartment window.

IMAG0276.jpg

Traffic jam on the way to work.

IMAG0282.jpg

While I'm at work ideas are flowing through my head for things to share on steemit. Then I drive back and I get more ideas. Now I'm back home and I wrote my ideas down. So I can work on them when I have more time.

Not really an exiting day. But better times will come.

Being positive, always :)

Sort:  

Yes stay positive! :) I'm like you too. I constantly have new ideas I want to share on Steemit, they occur randomly, in the car, at work, etc etc. I just write them down immediately so I can remember them! Creativity is funny that way... it just comes in bursts.

It's always good to write down your ideas that you want to post ;)
This helps me never run out of ideas for steemit post.
Have a great day.
Looking forward to your future post.

Yea some days they keep on coming. If I don't write it down I for sure will forget 90%
Already I have a nice list for future posts

have a good day mender :)

Thanks.. You too :)

Well, I'm looking forward to see how you're going to tackle the current situation. Stay strong ... !

Congratulations @mender! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mender! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59