You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: what to place & not to place, that is the question^^

in #work5 years ago

That’s a gorgeous landscape photo.

My son started a health sciences academy for high school this year. The students were on this Internet search for kicks of that very topic. My son wouldn’t stop sharing the list of foreign objects nurses and doctors find themselves extricating from patients. Oi!

Sort:  

Hi, so nice to see you 🐉💗🐲 aw so great, thank you :D :D
Aw he did? woohoo so fab, is he likeing it???
And that was for school? i would adopt his teatcher any day, if so ;)
Omg il bet he showed you tons, i have found dentures too LOL At the ear&nose clinic they have a full monter with objects . Got to love human behaviour ;)

It wasn’t “for school” – he and his classmates just looking at it for kicks, just for goofs. They spend a lot of time looking at medical-related weirdness. LOL

ohh ok ok, then its even better LOL ;) I cant even imagen what they could have found O.o ;) I hope he becomes a Dr or nurse or so, as the story -'how did you be coume a doktor? will be hiiiillerious LOL :P

His plan is to become a doctor AND a medical technologies engineer/developer. He chose the high school for its health sciences (HSA) and STEM academies.

my my , looove his enthusiasem :D Woohooo Congrats hun, you made a GOOD boy :D

Thank you. I wouldn’t say I made him good. I did my utmost to provide direction and opportunity for HIM to choose to be good and do good. He made choice and chose the path.

Aw i think you put good values in him!! so its your job ;)
Of course he did that but having a good foundation in your thinking, is coming from your upbringing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83