Numberofthings at your service

in #work5 years ago (edited)

I tried running my own home based computer business last year. It was fun, but wasn't worth the hustle. I branched out, did construction for a little while and took my hand in trading. Learned more about myself in 2017 than the previous 38 years. And here I am start of 2019 working in IT again. Computers computers computers. It's my destiny. I am studying for my Apple Cert. So far I have COMPTIA A+ and a Network Security Administration diploma. I am self taught in.. well everything. I have been learning about computers since I was 4, my first machine was a Tandy 1000. I'm really excited to start my new career. Life isn't about becoming, it's about being.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99