Personal Blog 10

in #work5 years ago

We are on number ten already, I wished it was just more constant but that's life for you.



Source


If you don't already know it my band is sponsored by Recova Hang Over Tonic. Upon meeting them we also discussed what I do for a living and my company. Now we are currently in talks about a proposition were I will be running their social media. This will be great for one, I will be making some extra cash that I don't need to take out of Steemit and two I will be actively be working again with my company and with that another De Wallen tour and a new artist tour things are looking pretty good!!! Here is to hoping it pulls through and to a great new relationship with the Recova Team.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94