My life# 3 - zokuchannnn

in #work6 years ago (edited)

Today, Ho Chi Minh City is affected by the storm. Vietnam is a country suffering a lot of natural disasters, storms and floods. I really sympathize with many of the losses here.

It was raining today. I still have to go to work. Last night I slept late, so morning I was very sleepy. I made myself a cup of hot coffee early in the day. It looks like a good choice for me. I like coffee, give a bit more milk. Although I'm pretty chubby now, but I can not drink bitter coffee. haha.

My boss is quite strict, working with her many times I was stressed. Those maybe I should be tough up a bit.
Coffee will help me to be alert.
Yeah, start a new day!
cf.jpg

Sort:  

going to work while raining sucks.. still safe ( both from your boss and weather)

haha, I think so.

you too !! You should stay home and sleep today haha

Actually I'm doing that as you said. hahaha.

You also keep safe

are you posting on busy? If not go back to busy.org and edit this post.

I posted it by busy, it looks like it's not yet voted next :))

Tại sao busy k vote cho m?

Tau cũng không hiểu, thấy nó lúc vote lúc không ~~ mà tau toàn đăng bài bằng busy hết

Follow busy chưa???

rồi :))), kiểu giống như 1 ngày nó chỉ vote 1 bài. Như chú Đặng nó là phải chỉnh sửa lại mỗi 12h nó mới vote tiếp. Chắc bài ni chưa đến 12h

Uk. Nhớ dùng bằng busy là dc

yes, thank you Hang :x

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thevn.darkstar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43