In fact, they did not do any work

in #work6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-09-27-06-26-40.png

3
In fact, they did not do any work. Something like that has broken the pipe, it smells bad.
I pulled the red chaddi of the center
.
-Beta Centu does not have anything to do with it. As you read the red chaddi, the ink flies, digging the soil like thieves. What does the story tell?
.

  • Do not give a kiss.
    .
    -What?
    .
  • I say to the man next to the phone, the phone.
    .
    Well, tell me, what is the story? Do not say if you will not leave the chaddi and leave it. Then you can understand what will happen in the morning.
    .
    I do not want to do that. I have been calling the King of Jinn in the night, telling me the king of the jinn should give me five thousand gold seals. I will pay five thousand rupees for the development. I will tie it and then say tonight on the face of the moon only after the red chaddi here to dug the soil There are yellow gold under the ground.
    .
    -He is going out with a yellow pipe, which is the mass in the sacks.
    .
    When the mood began to feel like I was starting to fight with the teacher, the man who was kissing the man from the inside of the house started shouting. The nephew looked at the window and knocked on the man's head and kissed him. And the man was shouting for survival.
    .
    I'm running, the center is running behind me, and I'm crying, blowing my nephew, behind the nephew, several people are running with a stick.
    I do not know how to come home. Just wake up. Look at the morning. I am lying on the bed, in the face of the red box. The villagers are standing behind the fan's direction. I asked her:
    .
  • Where is he?
    .
    From the bottom of the bed, the whispered heart cried
    Calling the wife of the house
    .
    Now Saintu started crying loudly. She used to have a baby shower. Even if she is a little intelligent then.
    Cltd
    Sujun
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vimal1997.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75