work to earn a living

in #work6 years ago

this very happy night and this is my daily life that make a living by yourself into the kernet of people and aoa who is told in the daytime I must obey and what my builders told me to follow so I can salary a day that can only me receive only seventy thousand a day if the appeal with SBD vinegar can only be #2sbd that I can melt ,, complained and saturated is common to me who is just another person's kernet.

and tonight I already feel unwell due to working all day and this I forced myself to make a post ,,,

this is my daily life is very simple life is still dependent on others ,, because I have to support my small family.

I hope the support from friends who have become masters or seniors in #steemit to help me instead I ask for anything but I just ask your sweet thumb to upvote my post maybe in such way friends help me very grateful maybe I can not reply to him with so ,,, only I can only pray for the best friend to be forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97