Alhamdulillah

in #working6 years ago

Sekian lama menunggu, akhirnya dapat juga akun steemit. semoga terjalin ukhwah. Bagi teman2 yg sudah ada steemit, mohon neutambahkan lon, nan agak beda bacut, salah teugoen, laen jitubit.
@asman...(nyoe nan akun steemit lon).
Trim's
fto d bkn.jpg

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @asman, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

Thank you in advance. I am honored by your concern for me. i am actually glad to be connected with the steemit from korea and i have no connection. with your comments, I hope our relationship continues

kr-guide!

nice.... may be dou you want to vote me?thanks

selamat bergabung semoga bek lalo dg steemit.

teurimoeng geunaseh. Insya Allah han, hehe
neutulong vote siat aduen...

Bak tag bek nuleh kr, nyan kusus untuk orang korea. bila tatuleh dalam bahasa lain selain bahasa mandarin jitamong ase bak komentara sebagai peringatan lage di ateuh.

angkeuh nyan Tgk lon hana teupue lageinyan

Tgk neu follow lon dile,hehe

selamat pau usman, nyan bek sagai sagai neu boh tag #kr , nyan tag khusus bahasa korea, meuhan troh aneuk asei dua neuk, hahaa

kob broek aneuk ASEI nyan pak heri,yang pah tatimbak ngoen nuklir kim jum

pak heri neu follow lon dile, kwkkwk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73