Defining Your Dream and Working Remotely

in #working6 years ago

I've been working remotely full-time for the past two years, which has been a really positive experience. This year, I traveled to Spain and met several "digital nomads", people working from their laptops on everything from email marketing to relationship advice, running retreats, etc. This blog and podcast features was recorded in Spain with one of the people I met there, and gives some really good insight into what it's like to define and live out your own dreams.
http://www.ownupgrownup.com/peter-hofman-rytter/

Sort:  

Awesome podcast! When I went to live in the Dominican Republic for a half year, I met a lot of digital nomads there. It's truly an awesome way of life!

Thanks! The podcast has been a work in progress, but I really enjoyed this convo with Peter and how open he was about the lifestyle. I don't think I could be a full-time nomad, but definitely an interesting lifestyle we should all try a little bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68