My Workout

in #workout6 years ago (edited)


Hello! :-)
This is my first Workout Video for you! (Now it works, yay!)

As you can see with this session you can not be too bothered as all the exercises are done laying down on the bench, haha!
This is a very good killer session, though! Try it! And let me know if you want some more 😉

Jumping rope warm-up 3 minutes (pause every 1 minute for 20 secs)
1st exercise: 15 reps each leg
2nd exercise: 15 reps
3rd exercise: 12 reps
4th exeecise: 12 reps to each leg

4 rounds! :) maximum rest inbetween the rounds 1 minute!

Location: Dubai, "home" :-), you will notice that my workout sessions will take place in different locations in this world, hehe! FIT2FLY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's a unique workout, i need to try something like that. Looks good for the abs.

Totally works for me!

Your video editing skills are great! What program are you using? I love that it started and ended the same way... this is really, really good. Have a look at the @dtubefitness account - they might give you some support if you want to make these types of videos regularly.

Thank you! I will take a look!

I am happy you like it !
I use iMovie.
I had a better song for background, but I was not sure if it is alright to post it with that one as I could not find any source for copyright details of that song

I really liked it... especially the transition effects and mixing up the exercises... it was like an entertaining music video!

Yeah, you do need to be careful with copyright... if someone tried to sue for copyright infringement Steemit won't help you. Super excited you're on the platform and can't wait to see what else you post!

Hey @aussieninja, so basically even if I paid for a song from iTunes which allows me to use it for editing my video, I can not post it ? I thought that if I pay, somehow I bought the right to use the song how I want.

Do you know more about the copyright infringement? From what I read it is just about to not use the creation of someone else and then making it look worse.
Do you have any info?
I do not find enough
And I do not even know how could I contact Ace Hood or J. Cole to ask them for copyright permission Lol!

Hi Denisa,

Yeah, so that's not correct... if you buy a song on iTunes, you are buying it for personal use only... as soon as you attach it to a video and post it online, it becomes commercial use (even if you don't make any money)... that's why YouTube and Facebook actually do copyright music checks on all videos. YouTube will take your video down if you have copyright music on it.

YouTube actually has a library of music anyone can use on their videos here - you're more than welcome to use any in this list here..

Otherwise Google Royalty-free music, and avoid any sites that ask you to pay a monthly or yearly subscription...

Does that make sense?

Also... the artist might absolutely feel that you're improving their song or making it better with dance moves, but their publisher/record company just wants all the money it can get... it wants people to buy their song or watch their music video... so that's where it gets tricky. It's a complex thing, but there is lots of royal-free music out there that the artists would love you to use in your videos.

Congratulations @denisa2cu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very Impressive. Great first video! Pull-over presses, I never see anyone doing those. Great work. Here's to your success. @dtubefitness

Hey... Unfortunately your video does not play. :-(

Oh, no! It can't be! Haha!
I just checked and even from the phone it is working for me! Now I am really confused, haha!

Sorry guys for so much teasing lol.

I will see what I can do.

It worked for me this time!
All I can say is wow, I need to get in shape.

Yayy, it is working!
Thanks for confirming, @jeffagoe :-)

It is never too late to get in shape haha if you feel you need to :-)
Once you start it will be addictive.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=denisa2cu
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=h2om0byj


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jeffjagoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh thank you!

Thank you @jeffjagoe ☺️

No problem @denisa2cu, this deserved a much bigger payout!
Keep on STEEMin' :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75