You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heal The World, Contributed By @Olawalium

in #world5 years ago

From the beginning of creation to the very present moment the earth has witnessed so much iniquity, suffering and wicked act of the people. Healing the world though not impossible but it has to start with you and I having change in thoughts on how will see things and how we react to it. It take two to tango, a single person can't do it all alone. I found the poem inspiring brother.

Sort:  

I am happy you found this inspiring and I enjoyed your valuable contribution and your understanding of it too.

Yes, we all need to come on board and heal the world and it starts with you and I. If one person can champion it from within and have good moral understanding, then we can spread it across. It is a collective responsibility as you have said and we need to change how the world has turned into. We can do better and it starts with you and I.

Thank you, brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78