Spain Vs Portugal

in #world6 years ago

It's going to be the first exciting contest of the #World_Cup_2018. A living legend of world football along with his national teammates will face his half of the club teammates as an opponent. I like to watch the stylish Spanish football, however, my heart supports and wishes my favorite and the most complete footballer in the world, the one and only CR7 all the very best. I would like to see Portugal win with Cristiano on the scoresheet.

Sort:  

@akky7, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

thanks for your comment...kindly upvote and continue commenting on my posts to receive the same from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58