My vacations in South KoreasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #world6 years ago

17523105_768256146684774_8742949742498212065_n.jpg

Hello everybody,
today i am here today to share with you everyday from now on all my adventures all over the world.
I will also start to be giving a awaz some steem everzday starting from next monday.
I want to share with you my possible earnings, and happy and happy you heheh.

This first post will be just my first announcment.
Lets share aur adventures.

Sort:  

Wow this is great to know....hope your vacation was a wonderful one....thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you actually i am still on it

Have fun enjoy your vacation.

have fun! thanks for sharing

Nice travel and adventures. I resteem your post @draguenir

Looking forward too get to see some pictures of South Korea!

Aerosmith is such a powerful band; I mean, it's like a steam locomotive.

Congratulations @draguenir! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @draguenir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77