What is the World Cup Suarez bite?

in #world6 years ago

The name of Uruguay and Barcelona is one of the relying on Luis Suarez. It is not only man who is waiting for his goal. Many visitors are waiting for the opponent's player when he bites! It is fun to say, along with the goal, Suarez feels as if he also bites daily. The saying is not faulty, the past record is at least so say.

In the last World Cup, Uruguay played against Italy in the last match of the group stage. The match was running very slowly, but the second half of the match happened due to the accident. It's not said that Suez bites Italian defender Keelini suddenly. But more interesting than that happened a little later. Biting Keilini bitter, Suarez felt like he had hurt himself with the bite. The 2014 World Cup was not so enjoyable for Uruguay. In the whole tournament he was in the field for only 178 minutes! But Uruguay's eyes were in the eyes of service to Suarez.Capture.PNG

Suarez is the main attraction of the Uruguay team in Russia World Cup However, everyone is interested primarily about whether or not to do anything like this last World Cup. Suarez claims he is no longer the same. His remorse over the last World Cup is clear, "The way I left the field in the 2014 World Cup, I hope there will be no such thing. This year I want to make my World Cup. I know that due to biting incidents I am known to people but I want to do something new because of which people will remember me.

Pran up is not just hoping to do something new, the striker is dreaming of winning the World Cup with Uruguay. He said, "This time Uruguay's team is strong, we have faith in ourselves. I want to be a part of this World Cup for Uruguay. Maybe it's just my World Cup. I hope so at least. '

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54