Not that I'm a hippie... or, maybe I am!

in #world6 years ago

Dear Steemians,
seems like art isn't just pretty. Or should it be? Oh,doesn't work for me just like that, I guess. :)
Here is one more collage I would like to share with you.
The inspiration was soooo easy to find. It was jumping on me! Just looking at any news. Oh my oh my. I am getting older but I don't change much. I still don't find excuses for all that destruction work. I don't get all the hypocrisy as light.
Why do I listen to bands as System of a Down?
Makes me feel as if we talk common language, I guess. Me, in Serbian, and them, in english.

Peace! <3

Surfin' USA, 2016.jpg

Sort:  

Имаш рестим на @photo-trail налогу, @semipermeabile.

Ал било би лепо видети и варијанту на српском :)

Hvala na restimu i na ideji za post na maternjem jeziku @lighteye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74