If you could choose another nationality, which would it be and why?

in #world6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

 Hi !!!  

Without a doubt, it would be American, I would like to belong to the United States and have the "American dream" ...  

 I have never visited the United States since I do not have a visa to enter, and since I am Venezuelan, I can not obtain it because the US Embassy always denied us a visa so I have never been able to meet it.

I am very curious about how it is, that is, I have seen photos, I have seen videos, in fact I have family there but it will never be the same to visit a place and to know it to see it by photos and videos.  

I really like the culture there, even though they live to work, and their life is half routine, I would like to visit and work there, I would like to go to a country where service delivery works, I would like to earn in dollars, Seriously, I want to know all the American bills, since I collect coins from other countries and I would love to see all the tickets and coins there.  

 I would also like to know the empire state, since going to new york is another of my dreams, I really want to do it and I hope at some point in my life to visit those places to feel satisfied and happy.

So if I could change my nationality for an instant it would be American only to be able to visit that country and know it, although without a doubt, I would not like to live there since I think it takes a very routine lifestyle and I do not like it the routine in daily life.

Regards!! ...  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61