Powder pink world

in #world5 years ago (edited)

Love, don't be afraid to love. If we think about what those around us say, we can't see anyone near us. If you see that you are happier, you will not be able to give up.

If you really loved the right person, you would gather together, half of each other and cover their wounds. And without forgetting, if you're the right person, you're the only person you can get to.

Love, yes, this is the strongest feeling I have in my life. Those who know me No, dear, you do not, you are free girl, do not listen, someone does not fit, the nose goes perpendicular, do you know what causes me to watch amazement.

Maybe I've waited for the right time this time, maybe I haven't seen what's in front of me, but all I know is that if I like someone I can do anything for him. To respect their ideas, to take them from underneath, I think it's one of those things that connects me more. When I wake up every morning, I'm saying how it ends today, so I can't end today. Well, if it's the love that makes me say that, I think this is the most beautiful feeling that has ever happened to me.

I haven't been able to enjoy a lot of things lately. When people became a blockage phase, I was just there, but when I didn't hope for a day, everything was reversed. It's like I moved into Alice's Wonderland. If I have to give a more realistic example, like a powder pink world, I drink for days and still feel dizzy.

Picture-1 Picture-2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
WHAT IS THE BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE???

LOOKING FOR A GOOD EXCHANGE TO TRADE CRYPTO? CHECK O...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54