What else is to come?

in #world3 years ago

Greetings.


Today there are many thoughts in my head, I could not sleep, I want so many things for my daughters and I cannot achieve anything because it does not depend only on me. They were born in a very difficult time where their childhood has been caged and despite their precious imagination they have known how to adapt so well, but sometimes a break is needed for them, and I would like to be able to give them what I cannot at the moment, I know that the future generation will be very different from our generation because their childhood today is totally different from the one we had in our childhood ...


Source


What the world will be like in the next generations, it is difficult to imagine but I try to do my part so that my daughters know how to face this type of thing, we still do not know what else is to come, I think there are many things missing that do not fit in our minds , but I think it's better not to think so much because then I see things very dark, I just want to wake up and think that it was just a nightmare.

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63