HAPPY WORLD BEE DAY 2019

in #worldbeeday5 years ago (edited)

Are you aware that it's World Bee Day? Well, I wasn't so when I found out about it, I've decided to post about it instead.

c.jpg

Let me just bombard you with pics that may probably express the bees sentiments because pictures, too, could speak a thousand words!

d.jpg

e.jpg

f.jpg

You probably scream the same message above huh? Well, as long as we buy any produce or products that contain sprayed crops, we contribute to the daily massacre of bees. BUY ORGANIC FOOD ONLY!

g.jpg

b.jpg


This content's 100% mine . I took the pics with my Nikon D3400 and the video clips with my Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 & 2017. Don't like reading? Watch video in my VLOG instead.



**TIP :
ONLY Upvote POSTS THAT ARE 6 DAYS OLD below to earn yourself curation rewards.



FOLLOW ME - @englishtchrivy.

Sort:  

Save The Bees! And plant lots of flowers for them to bask in.

We need these beautifull creatures.

Saw quite a lot of different ones yesterday at my neighbors Lavender flowers. Great to see them busy bees. Did not know they were that fond of Lavender.

I did not know it was world Bee Day, I do not agree with all the World or national days some times I think there are far to many of them, but this one I totally agree with Bees are such an important part of the eco system and we need to do all we can to protect them and let them build up again, and as you say one way of doing that is buying organic food which I do

cheers to that!
sorry for the late reply
Ive been too busy

NO problem at all I hope a good kind of busy :)

You got a 8.95% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @englishtchrivy! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

It's almost midnight. I have to bee sleeping.

d best reply!
you must already bee! zzzzzzzzz ing ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86