World Cup Russia 2018 - Why I Love The BBC And My Country

in #worldcup6 years ago

In my country we have expert women footballers sharing their opinions on TV.

In my country football is for everyone.

In my country a woman is also given the senior expert seat [first seat next to the presenter] on set.

My country is England.

BBC World Cup Woman.png

Sort:  

the bbc protected savile. the bbc protects the pedos rapists in telford, rottherham and hundred if not thousand cities across britain. they hate brexit and popular vote. they are leeches, they are legitimate targets in all warzone worldwide.

death to england.

free tommy, and remember kevin (the bacon thrower who was assassinated in jail)

death to england.

I hope one day your anger and hate consumes you less.

I wish you the worst dear d3p0.

https://www.independent.co.uk/voices/rotherham-grooming-gang-sexual-abuse-muslim-islamist-racism-white-girls-religious-extremism-a8261831.html

I’m a Rotherham grooming gang survivor. I call myself a survivor because I’m still alive. I’m part of the UK’s largest ever child sexual abuse investigation.

As a teenager, I was taken to various houses and flats above takeaways in the north of England, to be beaten, tortured and raped over 100 times. I was called a “white slag” and “white c***” as they beat me.

They made it clear that because I was a non-Muslim, and not a virgin, and because I didn’t dress “modestly”, that they believed I deserved to be “punished”. They said I had to “obey” or be beaten.

Fear of being killed, and threats to my parents’ lives, made it impossible for me to escape for about a year. The police didn’t help me.

you can sincerly die d3p0, and don't worry, I am calm... very... and seeing you die may affect me more... but I know it's for a good reason, one less supporter of the pedo terrorists, you know for me paki or natives, makes no differences, both are bird feeders to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55