Sort:  

Can you see a "world cup 2018" tab in your app?

Posted using Partiko Android

No, There is no World Cup 2018 tab

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

You can go to the app store and search for Partiko to download the latest version. Or you can simply click on this link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/partiko/id1401033260?mt=8

Posted using Partiko Android

I now see the difference, I was using the Beta version and this had not that future. If I use the standard App, not using test version app I see the Tag.
I thought we who use the app for testing should have the latest version!

Same here I only discovered there was an app version today! I too was only using the test version

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78