You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: England have a huge chance to progress to the last 8 of the World Cup!

in #worldcup6 years ago

I haven't been following the world cup at all, except the last minutes of the Germany game where there was such a kerfuffle in the house I just had to see what all the fuss was about.

thanks for being me up to speed @abh12345

I'll go 3-1 to England. 😁

Sort:  

Up to speed with a rather large emphasis on my home nation 😁 Hopefully there will be an even bigger kerfuffle this evening!

Entry 5 - 3-1 England.

Well as long as the kerfuffle is in our favour @abh12345 and everyone gets over their excitement and is in bed by 10.30 p.m. 😂

I requested a hug be given you by your expected visitor so please feel free to issue a reminder if it's not freely offered. 😂 Oh yeah, and while you're at it put in a good word of how worthy I am of being added to an automatic upvote trail.

Yep. It's official. I have no shame!!!

Enjoy the match. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87