Sort:  

It's all about the mannschaft today :) Go Deutchland!

Well Die Mannschaft is my team. Know everything about every single player on it, which club they play for etc. This is just the first time I can support my moms country 😃 luckily they don’t play germany so then I’d be in a predicament haha

Lol that would be a real pickle. The Peruvians played well though, they just couldn't get the goals. Hope you having a great time in Russia. Looking forward to some more posts from you so I can feel sad that im not there

Hey! Sorry for going M.I.A. The World Cup was amazing. I’m sad I’ve had to return to work life haha.

Glad you enjoy my posts!

Gosh you meant to be MIA, didn't think you would take Germany's early exit that hard but i'm glad you're over it now and you're back in the real world lol

Haha! To be honest, I was pissed watching them play. But when they got knocked out I wasn’t so mad because it was obvious they didn’t deserve to move on. Had they done well and got knocked out later...I’d be heartbroken. But luckily there were so many other countries stepping up that made the tournament still amazing :)

Lol that Mexico Germany game was already too painful for me, also Germans don't know how to lose gracefully, they either win the whole thing or go out in flames, no inbetween..

Oh for sure, I loved Japan and Sweden who knew they would get that far and even Russia, that was heartbreaking! Even the final, Croatia's president was such a gem I wish she was my mom

Yeah and that was the only game I went to love. Luckily I made friends with a nice bunch of Mexicans sitting next to me. We all went out later to celebrate their win.

I loved Croatia. I was rooting for them!

Go Australia lol. We will play Peru in a week and a bit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66