Psychedelic World Music song I made called, Bringers of the Dawn

in #worldmusic6 years ago

One of my favorite tracks I have ever created, and the song with the most plays on my soundcloud, Bringers of the Dawns is an adventure in and of itself. I wanted to create a song with a powerful message alongside electronic music, and I wanted to fuse my acoustic guitar with my electric guitar and keyboards... this is the result!

https://soundcloud.com/spaceshipearthmusix/bringers-of-the-dawn?in=spaceshipearthmusix/sets/interdimensional-passport

The song was also remixed 3 times, which you can find on my remixed album here....---->

https://soundcloud.com/spaceshipearthmusix/sets/interdimensional-passport-1

Sort:  

Nice to see you here! If you have any questions don't be shy! Or, you can ask them in a post and some helpful Steemians might help you out and maybe even upvote you lol

thanks man!! appreciate all the tips and everything... i already got some comments and feedback and havent even followed anyone yet haha Still trying to make a few more posts!

Do eet! Then spend some time making comments on other people's posts, people can upvote your comments so while you;re building a following, comments will usually earn you more than posts, and help you get noticed and build your following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55