[Acid Plays] World of Warcraft - Kil'jaeden Tomb of Sargeras Raid

in #worldofwarcraft6 years ago


I was surprised to see the looking for raid queue pop up as quickly as it did, but after the first attempt on the boss I understood why, apparently they had been trying for a few times before I got in and some people left while new ones joined straight after, me being one of them.

Here in this video you can see the 2 attempts on the boss before the kill on the 3rd one. Unfortunately I was trying to cheat the Damage meters in the last one by killing some adds on the sides but was not aware of the sudden misfortune that was awaiting me when I attempted to do so.

Hope you enjoy spectating it as much as I did in the last attempt.

There is a nice cinematic at the end after the boss kill too.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Unfortunately I was trying to cheat the Damage meters in the last one by killing some adds on the sides but was not aware of the sudden misfortune that was awaiting me when I attempted to do so.

Hahahahahhahahaha that was really a wrong move you know. You should have just went on with the game and see what happens.

There is a nice cinematic at the end after the boss kill too.

Yeaaahhh, it was really cool. The designers did a great job there.

World of Warcraft away wanted to get game world-of-warcraft-desktop-clipart-7.jpg

i was thinking of getting WoW. the new expansion being announced i thought it would be cool to level my character to max and learn about the game until summer

Congratulations! now you have to beat Antorus and you'll be ready for bfa! I stopped playing a few weeks ago to recharge my wow batteries for the new expansion.

What's bfa? ^^

The new expansion battle for Azeroth! I'm really looking forward to it... legion was great but it's time to put it to sleep :-D

also got an E.T.A on the new expansion?

It is supposed to come out before September 21st but almost all theory crafters agree that the release will be around August 28 almost in the 2 year anniversary of legion and the pre patch should be coming around mid to late July.

Hahaha! Nice one...
I love meeting passionate gamers.
Congrats!

@acidyo Wow Jerry that was a lot of work, thank you!
##Upvote/Resteem###

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16