You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Plays] World of Warcraft - Argus the Unmaker - Final Boss Raid

in #worldofwarcraft6 years ago

Also, I don't know when or how but I found this in my bags today which apparently is a pretty rare mount, looks pretty cool on my Tauren. ^^

It only drops of 2 rare monsters apparently with a 2-3% dropchance.

Sort:  

This is a pretty nice mount :-D, it drops from the rares in the Argus maps! You probably looted it and didn't notice, there's a slightly rarer red version that drops only from 1 mob on the Antoran Wastes.

there's a slightly rarer red version that drops only from 1 mob on the Antoran Wastes.

I didn't read this.

:P

Personally one of my favorite class and race combos is Undead Priest. Why? Well because technically undead are a sort of unholy thing, meaning that the Light will harm them, so why is there undead priests? Well to me it seems like it's a matter of them having strong willpower to be able to overcome the pain that comes with wielding the light, and being able to utilize it despite being undead.

Damn that is a dope mount. Fits the Tauren perfectly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75