[Acid Plays] World of Warcraft - Antorus, the Burning Throne

in #worldofwarcraft6 years ago


First time trying out the new and last raid of this expansion, Antorus the burning throne. My itemlevel is now at 891 and even though my damage is low I tried to queue up to check out what the bosses do and how it works before the weekly reset on wednesday.

Have you done any of these bosses?

I'm looking forward to fight the last one and hope it'll be a good fight!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How do the new raids compare to the classic ones? I always thought things were getting easier over the years!

SO much easier. My guild hasn't been able to get into mythic yet, not because the raids are hard but my guild just has issues and struggle with simple things haha. Still love them though. I used to be in a top raiding guild back in BC and it was a lot of fun but it was also a lot of work. I fell back to a more relaxed and fun guild now I don't feel like the game is a job. But since the raids are so much easier I still get to clear them all.

That’s what I thought. You used to have to be seriously dedicated to complete end game content. Now it’s more relaxed. I’m not saying that’s wrong it’s just very different!

I remember my cousin playing this when I was a bit younger. I never fully understood but loved watching her play and be so enthusiastic.

I would love to try it , but i can't 😭

Looks like you finally decided to go into the big boys territory :-D Antorus has some really good boss fights, especially the first one with the robot, the dogs with hard to pronounce names are great too. I don't really like the tower defense fight with Eonar... not my cup of tea, but some people loved it...

And then you have Argus in the end, would love to hear your opinion on the fight and on the cinematic after it since its pretty legit :-P

Nice post sir... You are a greate... I always follow you... Your all post is really awesome.. I like your all post sir... Thank you for update news sir.. ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

Great video! Antorus is alot of fun, deff one of the best raids blizzard have released in the last 5+ years

Hey @avidyo
I have never did this before but seeing your excitement i will do must
Thanks for sharing

No I have never tried that before.

Currently Worldwarcraft gaming better than cryptocurrency market. Lol :D

in my city, growing information if this game can bring bad influence to children because it contains violence, Making children not focus on learning and difficulty sleeping because of addiction .... what do you think @acidyo? what age is roughly suitable for this game? i not yet tried this game ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67