You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World of Warcraft: Getting Ready For Battle For Azeroth

Great post! Aaaaand it kinda makes me very tempted to reactivate WoW and play the new expansion.
I've been trying to resist battle.net's constant "come-hithers" and I was doing good at fighting that primal urge to join the mad rush of a new expansion dropping.... and then you wrote this
Thanks for making me fall off the bandwagon.
Might I say, you are a brave gamer to actually give a screenshot of the insides of your loot bag. Cause I mean, we're all kinda like ladies with giant purses when it comes to our loot bags, Am'right?
Which server are your toons on?
Might just have to either hop a server to game with you or invite you to one of mine.

Sort:  

Emerald Dream. Already have a premade group ready to roll for tonight once everyone’s adulating has ended for the day though.

It is so strange how much fish I had in the bank lol. I was only so brave. I blanked out the gold amount lol.

Hey, you are talking to someone who has maxed out fishing and all the Legion fishing achievements and artifact fishing pole, before I finally got bored and ditched the game. My bags are always full of fish =p

I'm willing to admit that might be why I had a few fish in the bank as well :)

I am fearful if they are taking that away from us or if we get keep what it granted. I liked walking on water and a few other things. Maybe we will get a much better one!

Fishing is always my favorite part of new expansions, since it can be done at my leisure and doesn't require putting up with fail groups.
(never a bad time to whip out my sea turtle mount)
I think their original statement was that the artifact fishing pole would be the only artifact to make it into ongoing expansions.
I am not sure about its water walking and water travel form, it might be zone specific

water travel form, it might be zone specific

I can’t recall you might be right about it being zone specific.

I’m so casual when it comes to anything group related we just about roll as a dysfunctional failed group lol. It’s a shame the server we on is no longer open PvP like it used to be. So many fun nights of just not getting a thing done.

I do prefer my mining and other farming actives. I’ve done a little crafting in the past but we keep changing servers so I have to crafting alts all over that are not even close to Legion capped. If I can just find a mining route I like I’ll be set for a while.

I think my original plan like 3 expansions back was to have one toon that was double farming prof that would level up and while leveling max out prof's and then give the mats to alts for crafting prof...
but since it's a game and we decide to play toons based on what is fun, not what is practical, that plan never really worked
And so now my prof's are all mix and match and way behind

DM me on Discord though Devil 5124 if you are Emerald Dream then it means i have toons on the same server cluster so we should be able to group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91