WOW battle for Azeroth -meet the new friends-

in #worldofwarcraft6 years ago

steemit ruby kila zero box tauren wow - copia.jpg

I am a sucker for the new high-mountain taurens, they look SO adorable! With they're moose horns and them adorable faces.

I can not resist giving a good and handsome blood elf a good warm bed where to sleep, if that bed results to be a Tauren, well who am I to complain right?

soy una PERDIDA por los nuevos tauren altamontaña, se ven TAN adorables! Con sus cuernos de alse, y sus caritas adorables!

No puedo resistir darle a un elfo de sangre una buena y calentita cama donde dormir, si esa cama resulta ser una tauren, bueno, quien soy yo para quejarme verdad?

steemit ruby kila zero box tauren wow.jpg

If you like what you see, there's more to come, and if you need a draw I am always open to commissions
you can contact me by my DeviantArt
https://ruby-kila.deviantart.com/

or you can find me all over the net, here's my master link!
https://linktr.ee/ruby.nstagram

Sort:  

I love it, i play world of warcraft around anyone expansion.
Good luck in this plataform

THANKS! dear, i am loving it so far! the people the content, i feel so challenged!

Good luck friend :)

You're talented, keept it up with this, I think it's worthwhile to work it on to evolve your full potential in future.

thanks dear! and i am into that! always taking commissions so i can scape venezuela and have a future ^^ and to fill the world with my art

wooo me encanta este dibujo.! <3

me alegro mucho cariño! gracias! dile a tus amigos ^^

very good dude

i am a girl sweetie ^^ and if you like it, i accept commissions!

Congratulations @ruby-kila! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60