World Of Xpilar I would like to share with you this art piece

in #worldofxpilar3 years ago (edited)

DSC_0041~2.JPG

Hello steemians, today I have decided to to share with you some of my art pieces.

DSC_0043~2.JPG

I love the elephant mainly because it is my clan. In the African we have clans. Clans different us from and give us a sense of belonging. For me I can from A buganda clan Called ejovu (elephant )

I hope you enjoy your.
Thanks.
Batte Billy Jackson.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59