His name is Rottie, cutest most violent bird I've ever met.

in #worldofxpilar3 years ago

Meet Rottie

rotty scratch.jpg

My GF birdie is too cute when he's asleep or eating on mommies shoulder but as soon as I get close he goes in attack mode.

rottie sleep.jpg

But I have made progress. started hand feeding him and even got him to sleep on my chest a bit...(he's mother got jealous and took him from me quick.

20210912_150237.jpg
Rottie does have a friend little Budgie here... We just call him Budge.. he's a Brat always messing with Rottie

Pictures taken with a Samsung Galaxy S9+

Sort:  

Greetings my friend @percy1994

Trust is of great importance to achieve that connection and affection with the birds, beautiful creatures.

The post should be duly published from the World Of Xpilar community, by clicking on "New Post".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62