Sort:  

What is this?

Have you played pokemon go? You go around and pick pokemons. Here you pick diamonds. So it is a good way to come out and take a walk. We have 50 diamonds just now. You can pick one diamond every 10 minute.
This diamonds you can use to buy things inside the game BUT also sell . I do not really know if the diamonds ARE the crypto or IF I sell them do a crypto. But it is a cryptogame with own cryptocurrencie. SO - if I collect a lot of diamonds I can sell them and get Bitcoin. OR I can buy a house inside the game and sell the house.
Pokemon goes blockchain with own cryptocurrencie. Something like that.

what is the game call?

Worldopo. I will write a long blogpost about it tomorrow. Wait and read it to get some idea how to get more profit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01