Worlds biggest Known tyrannosaurus rex has been foundsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #worlds5 years ago

I love every chance I can get to post about my favorite dinosaur of all time. This one is even bigger than Sue, the one I posted about the last few times. The King of the dinnosuars can not be bested. LONG LIVE THE KING!!!

https://www.folio.ca/paleontologists-identify-biggest-tyrannosaurus-rex-ever-discovered/?fbclid=IwAR0XBi_3KCZdCo3lE4mgzcselno7PJhiDSwEhvq1y8IUfkRu3HgqlTKLkmk

Sort:  

If I remember correctly she was found about 10 years ago. Takes so long to prep some of these things. T-rex is for sure on my bucket list of animals to find. 100% certain I will get a complete one one of these days

I was very surprised to find that out. Such dedication it takes to work at something that long. But it certainly pays off. Our knowledge is continues to grow. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! Can't even imagine what the world was like for that guy!

It was a rough life for a dinosaur. You had to be rough and tough to be sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56