Coffee | Monday entry to @travelsbyblue #worldsdailyfood contest

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian Foodies Around the Globe,
This is my entry for @travelsbyblue’s Worlds Daily Food Photography Contest and today’s theme is

”DRINKS”

”COFFEE with Tuyó Fried Rice

127E9C7D-B079-4D38-B3C9-A4A00E3638A1.jpeg

My day is incomplete without coffee, every morning I always make sure that I will have a cup of coffee then late afternoon I can have another one, I feel lazy and gloomy when I don’t have coffee for a day,

So this is just a plain simple coffe with creamer and my favorite partner of coffee every morning is fried rice top it up with tuyó (dried fish).

Hope You All Had a Great Day

Photo taken using
iPhone 6 plus, PHILIPPINES

More Power for this Yummylicious contest of yours, @travelsbyblue....

Have a great day everyone, Spread

Steeming to the Moon,



Avhy Ulip


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I can’t straight without coffee... probably 5 cups of black coffee will do. Hahaha!

Ohhhh my 5 cups?!! And Black really... I thought I am an addict 😊😊😊... thank you @travelsbyblue 😘

Yeah... Malapit nakong matokhang. 😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67