You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST • [TUESDAY APPETIZERS and/or SOUP] + WINNER/S Announcement

Hi @travelsbyblue,
Here is my entry photo for today's contest.
It is called Bocadillo de Chicharrón with eggs, avocado, and pork rinds.

This hearty treat is an excellent two-bite snack for in-between, or a tasty appetizer to get you ready for more voluminous delights. I took the pic with my Asus Zenfone Max, and I live in Mexico, where this dish originates from.
I enjoyed your contest so much that I decided to include it my curation style post Look What Contests I Found! It is also part of the weekly Pay It Forward Contest hosted by @pifc.
Cheers,

Sort:  

Welcome to #worldsdailyfood @stortebeker!
Glad to know one of the dishes from your country. Interesting and looks delicious.
Thank you for your participation. 😊😊

Oh wow, it looks like I won. I WON!!! :-) Thank you so much! And yes, I am intending to play again next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77