WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST • WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT From Yesterday’s Soup [#009 TODAY’S THEME:”APPETIZER”]

Hello Steemitverse and Foodies around the world!

3067AF4D-5D1E-441C-A748-BE30CDAEBAFB.jpeg

How are you today?
Our food compilation are two dishes that very close from their heart along with the family stories. Thank you for sharing guys!

Here are the winners from yesterday’s entry.

1st Place: HOMEMADE SOUP
by @moncia90

ECE5171E-1CEB-4709-BC42-BE9FC819EEFB.jpeg

This soup is made with poor ingredients, bug sometimes these are tastier than expensive ones.
Ad you can see there are white beans, dry bread, olive oil, tomatoes.
This dish was cooked last dinner buongiorno my mum and I can tell you that it was great.
I ate it when it was still hot and it was very good for me, because outside it is starting to be cold in the evening.
I hope you like it!

2nd Place: SOUP FROM THE MOUNTAIN
by @olivia08

F162C5C5-4B09-4D52-AAE4-0443E87FDDF3.jpeg

Soup ftom the Mountain
I called this such.name because this kind of soup in.which my parent gave us when we were a child.I.belong to.a ppor happy family and contented eating a soup from Moringa,Kangkong,Saluyot andalugbati with matching salt only.We grew from this soup.
I have it planted in.my garden here in.the desert.When I saw the theme yesterday,I cooked it for my lunch.Having this kind of food gives benefit to my life.

Please make a visit in her post Worlds Daily Food Photography Entry#7-SOUP.

Your rewards are already transferred in your wallet. Enjoy!

FB776E33-11C2-4152-AB8B-C470DB17F081.jpeg

Congratulations and thank you for joining the #worldsdailyfood photo contest. See you on the next round! 😊

So let’s move on to the next round for,

#009 TODAY’S THEME: “APPETIZER”


Submission of entries is until Nov. 9, 2018 at 11:59AM - Philippines Standard Time.
Any kind of APPETIZERS are welcome, just show me what you got!

Good luck and have fun!

xoxo,
@travelsbyblue


5BE3696E-751E-42AF-A5F4-B51C26F201B5.jpeg


📸 I OWN ALL PHOTO/S AND CONTENT POSTED ABOVE 📝

Sort:  

Absolutely wonderful and very motivating for all the food lovers. Even I am thinking of participating.

Hello @cryptofairy, welcome to #worldsdailyfood! I would love to see your entry. 😊😊

Thank you for hosting this contest. Here's my entry 🤗


LRM_EXPORT_35496147037687_20181108_211839943.jpeg

Herb Cream Cheese Puff

Thanks for joining @meetmysuperego, welcome to #worldsdailyfood! 🤗🤗

Thank you so much,more powwr to this contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re welcome @olivia08! 😊😊

I am really happy seeing that you appreciated my yesterday entry.
Today I do not want to write about Italian food, but I want to suggest you a Greek Appetizer:

574.JPG

This is something that I ate some years ago and it was a plate with only vegetarian things: pita, typical Greek bread, fried eggplants, green roast pepper, green pumpkin, ali-olisauce, hot pepper sauce and mayonnaise.
That was delicious, tasty and it was a good start before the real dinner.
I remember we also drank a lot of beer that night. But It was a great night.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing @moncia90! 😊😊

Congratulations @travelsbyblue! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by travelsbyblue from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @travelsbyblue! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97