Termites Worldwide Cypher Jam. Round 27

in #worldwidecypherjam6 years ago (edited)

Ive been watching Termites Worldwide Cypher Jam for a while, so its time I joined in! I have not rapped in a while but here goes! Thankyou @termitemusic for the contest! Bless you!

Yours,
BishopWeeed.

Sort:  

what in the world

wow! So that was nice of you! voting your own shit comment and not voting my post! twat!

Nice one Bsusushba!! Violence is a method of oppression!! Sick man!!

Thanks! thought I would give it a go. I am no @scribblingwilly however! the line is glorifying violence is a method of oppression, although violence is definitely a method on its own!

ah sorry man, my bad, yeah the way that line flowed was sick, and its the truth too
I appreicate it though man , hope to see more from you over the coming weeks, you got real talent and i can see you winnin if you keep at it!

Yes Bishop in the house!!! RESPECT!!! Welcome to the jam!!!!
logo TERMITE.png

Thanks for the beat @termitemusic

Thanks for painting on the canvas bruv!!!!

You got a 20.13% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @bsusushba!

You got a 8.64% upvote from @dlivepromoter courtesy of @bsusushba!

Hi, @bsusushba
This post is selected and upvoted by free-upvote bot @topbooster
We believe in"Vote for All", and you?

Check out my single for my first album - https://steemit.com/dsound/@kenentertainment/20180414t193606181z-limewire Let me know what you think about brother, one love!

Congratulations @bsusushba! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56