Holy Spirit, I surrender all!

in #worship5 years ago

Oh Holy Spirit
I surrender all
Here in Your presence
I surrender all

We will praise You
Our Father
You will reign forever more
There’s no end
There's no beginning
There is no one like You God

King of heaven
You are worthy
All creation sings
Holy holy God almighty
Lord of all the earth

King of heaven
You are worthy
All creation sings
Holy holy God almighty
Lord of all the earth

Oh Holy Spirit
I surrender all
Here in Your presence
I surrender all

Oh Holy Spirit
I surrender all
Here in Your presence
I surrender all

We will praise You
Our Father
You will reign forever more
There’s no end
There's no beginning
There is no one like You God

We will sing
Your Hallelujah
You are worthy of it all
You’re the Alpha
And Omega

You will reign forever more
You will reign forever more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66