In To The Heart Of Worship.

in #worship5 years ago

Worship is more of a lifestyle than words of expression ,God cannot be bribed with prayers, offerings or anything that if is of value , everything and anything you can offer him already belongs to him Including yourself.

Isaiah 1:15

(15)When you spread out your hands in prayer, I hide my eyes from you; even when you offer many prayers, I am not listening. Your hands are full of blood!

The only thing God values is a life of righteousness , loving and keeping all his commands getting to know him and above all being presentable to him as a living sacrifice that has more value more than anything else in the world the rest are just secondary to him.

Romans 12:1

Therefore, I urge you, brothers and sisters, in view of God's mercy, to offer your bodies as a living sacrifice, holy and pleasing to God--this is your true and proper worship.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi! You are my active follower. Can I help you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82