You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrapupmix - What have I been up to? 😉

in #wrapupmix6 years ago

You week did go well, afterall! The letter from that little boy is just sweet. I can only imagine how much that touched your heart, the connection between you two is just amazing.

Your garden is beautiful (have I said that before?) , the flowers in there too are amazing! And Bobby too... 😃

Hope your sister is feeling better now? 😘

Happy birthday, again 🤗❤. It's never too much, yeah? (or is it Monday already over there? 😃)

Sort:  

Thank you so much my lovely friend 🤗💕
Yes my week turned for the better and the boy was the highlight for sure and it really touched me 😊

I'm glad you like my garden pictures and flowers are a favorite to take pictures of... You can tell right? 😂😂😂 Hahaha
And Bobby is always my cute companion 🐶💕

My sister is not going to get better untill operation and it's a long wait... Been 8 month now but I hope it will be soon as she's not doing so well...

I hope you are having a wonderful evening and much love ❤️🤗🌹❤️

That boy is an Angel that was sent to you! 😊 No, you both are actually Angels 😊

Yeah yeah, I can! Hahahhahah! It's definitely easy to fall in love with that much flowers.. 😃. I am sure Bobby is happy being that, he is just so adorable!

That wait has definitely been a long one, I hope it happens soon. I can only imagine how hard it is for her and also for you watching her go through so much pain.

Yeah, I am... 💞💖😊. Thanks so much, Sass! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91