You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrapupmix - What have I been up to? 😉

in #wrapupmix6 years ago

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

Wow! That was a great experience, after reading twice what you wrote I still just can't imagine what it felt like to read the letter from that kid... Was it the first time you saw him?

P.S. The photos you shared are simply gorgeous.
Bst regards.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Sort:  

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 92%.

Congratulations for your excellent work!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Wow!! 😃
Thank you so very much.. I'm honored!
So glad you liked my post and pictures.
Yes it was the first time I met this amazing boy and he just touched my heart ❤️
Being that young and be able to use words like that.. Think of all the thoughts and talent he must have inside that Noone knows about.
Now I hope he get to show everyone who he is 😊 it was a special day.

Happy Monday and I wish you a wonderful week. And thank you again for picking my post. Cheers! 🌹💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91