You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrapupmix - What have I been up to? 😉

in #wrapupmix6 years ago
What a wonderful story about the child who was building the tower of blocks! It is amazing that your simple act of building a tower, too, reached his heart and helped him! That shows how truly great you are with children! Loved hearing that story and so glad you shared it with us! 💖

The flower photos are spectacular! Love them! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much sweet kitty 😊
Yes that certainly was the highlight of my week.
It was unexpected and that little boy just touched my heart instantly 😍❤️
And I can't understand why or how it happened... Just thankful that I got to meet him.
And that letter really moved me and I just wanted to share it with you guys 🤗❤️ my family!

I'm glad you liked the pictures of the flowers.
I hope you are having a wonderful evening. Much love 🤗💕🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91