DREAMS OF COLORS

in #write6 years ago (edited)

“Dreams of Colors”
By: D. Sullivan

Everything I once knew in my past life of existence, without a glance of notice, dissipated into oblivion.
The room I woke up in was in a state of horrifying reality.
I pushed myself to gather my thoughts and belonging in a hateful manner for I knew… in my mind an heavily in my inner self, this was it. The final trumpet has sounded. I too lived in denial for years scoffing at Bible thumpers an wacky YouTube propaganda.
I knew this had to be another dream… wake up ...laugh and continue my regular day amongst millions.
Cliche speaking, this was different. I realized.. I could not open my eyes for the warmth and intense luminous rays beating down on me hindered me from doing so. I became into the world of Helen Keller. Blind but still knew my every step of action and surrounds.

“Wake up! Calm down! You worry too much!” I continued to self insure my thoughts
I continued to laugh in disbelief and say to myself aloud.
“Just get out the house. Find a way to either wake up or find some way to open your eyes.”

I proceeded down the long hall and downward the staircase leading to the front door.

Surely, I knew once this dream was over, I will start taking life a little less granted.

Opening the door a brush of speckled heat waves covered in pellets of ice embraced my entire body.

In utter shock..my eyes opened!

What I saw…

I then wish they never did…..

Tears engulfed my squinting eyes, not in the reason of extreme oneness with the dominating light ice pellets. Rather due to the realization of my very existence will forever be forgotten since I opened the previous door.

With what seemed like a thousand life spans, I was at a grasp with fictional aspects of truth.

Pellets of ice continued to thrust into every inch of my skin. Much to callus on my workman's hands.. I was able to protect my tender skin my mortal vessel of a face bestow.
In reality, most not everyone would seek cover from such a downpour. Though everyone including myself.. Just stood and gazed. As if a sunny day on a shoreline admiring the sunset.

We all deep in our souls knew what was standing before us. However could not conclude the mystery of the outcome.

Then with as many stories before foretell, in one minute less of two was a vibration in a tone of love but a demanding prestige.

Almost as if orchestrating a perfect reaction,
From what looked like hundreds,then thousands of people..some friends and family scattered in the midst of strangers…a few enemies as well all fell limb but floated like a feather ever so respectfully to the earth's crust.

This vibratious illumant then spoke a language I am sure has never been spoken or understood since Genius time of God spoke.
“ASHK ASHK, ASHK COINEDA!”

Nonetheless, as in a vibe connection of knowledge seemed as though all clearly understood his words.

I looked up and repeated softly what I heard him proclaim.

“I AM, I AM! I AM YOUR GOD!”

God continued

“Stuni aton thdess oft slowch!!”

In confusion as to what God just said, I looked around to the others… all having the same puzzle look..

Did God just tell us, “ Get naked. Your shame is gone. Forever clothed with my pure light.”

“Hell..let's do this” I said in an awkward whisper.
I thought to myself, “Awkward enough getting naked in public but in front of the Almighty God??”

“Just obey and be still!” A voice said inside Tosky mind.

“Not sure where that thought came from.” Tosky continued to think as he started taking his clothes off. Finishing his thought with,
“ I'm sure it was God telepathically showing his power and glory.”
I recanted not.
As thousands if not more stood before God wearing the clothes we were born with, the ground began to tremble and a clear burst of the biggest cloud formation I have ever seen arose from behind Gods throne.
Then a sound of banging metal started to get louder as figures came out of the cloud into clear view.
In front of us looking straight into our eyes were countless chained beautiful creatures with withered wings. Blood came from their feet which floated above the ground but had a bone like structure on the left foot hoisting their pose. A pose if defeat but no surrenderance.
The clouds I once saw was actualy the smog like smoke exiting their wings and nostrils.
Heaving heavily eyes locked on ours and posed all chained God spoke once again.

This time in a language understood only by these intimidating creatures.
As sweat drips from a mans face, once the words of God were spoken the chains melted into a pool as big as the sea.

Not understanding what God said was not of essence. These creatures are no longer bond feet away from us!!

“Be STILL! And know that you are not God!”

At this..all the creatures crunched over in complete surrender.
So much so I even had empathy.

God spoke again and at last all who had ears understood.

I have given you power over Earth and in the days of judgment, released your chains. Now, your sin against me for wanting to be like me, Is each of you will sit upon my throne an be like God!

Confused and lost God continues

“Once you sit upon my throne you will be like God and know the future of your demise and judgment!”

“Damn! I do not want to be in their shoes..or hoofs I mean.” Toky thought

Tosky continued to think

“This is going to take forever! There's millions!!!”

God once again telepathically spoke to Tysk

“Forever is a gift given to you because you will be forgiven. Would you like to sit on my throne after forever and judgment passes??”

There simply was no possible way to even stutter a response.

TO BE CONTINUED…..
20180805_195043_Burst09.jpg

href="http://24counter.com/cc_stats/1533544497/">blog counter

blog counter

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54