The inept boy ...... ✌ ✌ ✌ (poetry)

in #write6 years ago

FB_IMG_1530812705757.jpg

sitting on Facebook!A message came to the mobile phone. After checking the message, I got the message from the GP office and almost the message came and cut my mobile from 5.10 to 200 rupees. In order to rescue the G.P. office, I gave a phone call to the customer care. I started thinking about the phone. After getting the phone, I received a call after that, Misti said in a voice as a girl. How can you help???
I was stunned that no man's voice was so beautiful that I did not know. Then I asked him about the problem. Then he checked that I know what a service has started, he stopped it and said if there is any other problem, then let me know. Oh my identity was not given: I was a student of poetry honors 4th year. I went to sleep in the night. I was not sleeping in the ears but the voice tie was in the ears. I understand well
Nila: How can I help you?
I: I can not sleep properly or can not sleep.
Nila: Then go to the doctor. What is it ??
I: Because of that you
Nila: Meaning?
I: I have fallen in love with your voice while I sleep while I eat, you only whisper your voice.
Nila: It's not a place to love. If you have any problems with your mobile, you can say.
I do not have any problem on the mobile, so the phone is not too late to cut.
I thought that if I did this, I would have given up this girl.
The next day I called again a boy took him to Nila and then he gave Nilah.
Nila: Hello
I: How are you?
Nila: Who are you?
I: Your voice lover.
Nila: It's but the office.
I: I know. Your number is the day.
Nila: I do not give anyone my number.
There are two more words.
Since then, I call it almost. I do not feel annoyed like this again, maybe I liked Eila and me.

cool upvote follow.gif

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @hridoyrockstar!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @hridoyrockstar. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

This post has just received lots of ♡♡♡#LOVE♡♡♡ and a 100.00% upvote from @haveaheart!

Thank you for your thoughtfulness in choosing this service.
@haveaheart donates 10% of all received profit to the Sri Sathya Sai Heart Hospital

Click here to make a difference
Delegate to haveaheart and support a charity that really cares.
Daily payouts for delegators are 85%.
(Be sure to leave at least enough SP undelegated that your account is still usable.)

hah4.gif

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @hridoyrockstar.

Congratulations @hridoyrockstar! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62